Author Spotlight: Bruce Borders


I don’t endorse just anyone, so believe me when I say, you need to Follow Bruce A. Borders and definitely read OVER MY DEAD BODY!!!!

Cultural Cocktails

Bruce Borders

(I am so thrilled to be hosting this week’s Spotlight Author, Bruce Borders. Be sure to show your support.)

________________________

My name is Bruce A. Borders, author of crime-fiction books. I guess you could call me a professional dreamer – or a schemer. Either one fits.

First, thank you to Rave Reviews Book Club for voting me this week’s Spotlight Author! And, a huge thanks to all the members who agreed to host me on their site!

Bruce A. Borders was born in 1967 in Cape Girardeau, MO. Bruce’s childhood years were spent in a number of states, including Missouri, Oregon, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.
During his high school years, he was a member of the football, basketball and track teams, involved in various non-athletic activities such as school yearbook production and photography, and won numerous awards for his artistic creations. Bruce graduated Valedictorian in 1984.
While in school, Bruce held…

View original post 418 more words

4 responses

  1. Loved your book Bruce was fab

    Like

  2. Bruce is all over the place here at Rave Reviews!!!!! You go, Bruce!!!

    Like

  3. I just bought “Over My Dead Body” on Amazon.ca. Looking forward to reading it.

    Like

  4. Congrats Bruce 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

